Reception

Dawn Reeves, Sam Britton, Polly Smith
info@sustainability-centre.org

Education

Primary and Early Years: Janet Hammerton
education@sustainability-centre.org

Secondary: Penny Rose
penny@sustainability-centre.org

Outdoor Learning: Sean Reeves
woodlands@sustainability-centre.org

Courses Administrator: Sam Britton
courses@sustainability-centre.org

Accommodation

Accommodation & Events Manager: Sara Osman
Accommodation Officers: Angie Waters
accommodation@sustainability-centre.org

Finance Officer

Nigel Cartwright
accounts@sustainability-centre.org

Chief Executive

Christine Seaward
Christine@sustainability-centre.org

Burials

Manager: Al Blake

Assistant Manager: Charlie Kimber
burials@sustainability-centre.org

Telephone numbers

The Sustainability Centre 01730 823166
South Downs Natural Burials 01730 823425
Wetherdown Lodge and Camping 01730 823549
Fax 01730 823168

Address

The Sustainability Centre
Droxford Road, East Meon
Petersfield, Hampshire  GU32 1HR

TWITTER link FACEBOOK link YOU TUBE link BLOG link